Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2020 WYS State Championship tournament for the age group.
Boys Under 17 8 - New Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Washington Rush B03 A Everett 113353390   Andrew Machin
 A2 Eastside FC B03 Red A Preston 201107503   Charles Glenn
 A3 Blackhills FC B03 Black A Olympia 712258214   Kyle Jones
 A4 Valor Soccer - B03 Premier Gold Ravensdale n/a   Lance Williams
 B1 Seattle United B03 Copa A Seattle 104162062   Paul Aur
 B2 Washington Premier FC B03 Black A Sumner 303134034   Peter Voiles
 B3 PacNW B03 Maroon A Seattle n/a   Josh Swett
 B4 Northwest United - BU17 Black Lynden n/a   Alex Vazquez